Décor Builders Hardware

We Make Every Home A Custom Home

We strive to be the #1 provider for all residential hardware in the Houston, and surrounding areas. We do this by proving to be the most distinguished hardware service in the industry today. With over 45 years in the industry, Decor has a firm grasp on what customer service is. Customer Experience is our number one goal!


Production & Custom Home Builders

We have worked with nation wide & custom home builders for years. Through those years we have built trust, friendships, and beautiful homes. A small portion of those builders include the names you see below.


D.R. Horton Taylor Morrison Homes Toll Brothers Homes
George Weaver Custom Homes Meritage Homes
Jeff Paul Custom Homes


Home Owners

With whatever you‘re building, it‘s the finishing touches that make all the difference. When you walk into DECOR Builders Hardware you will find the most unique and creative accents that add the final touch of class, interest, and fun to any item, room, home, or building. From functional to flair, and a combination of both, DECOR helps you complete the job with the perfect finish in all areas: Door and Cabinet Hardware, Bath, and those more Functional and Specialty Areas.

Giving Back to the Community

We enjoy donating to Bridgewood Farms. It's an amazing organization in Montgomery County that helps teens and adults with intellectual and developmental disabilities. Let's continue to help those around us! Donate Here

Bridgewood Farms

WHO WE ARE

Our Employees and Customers make this company who we are!

Texas Wholesale Hardware

Established in 1994, Texas Wholesale Hardware, Inc. is a stocking distributor of decorative and functional builders hardware. We sell to the builders' hardware trade on a wholesale level.

To learn more visit our website here.

Our Team

Chandler Eaddy

Owner-President

Chandler@decor.cc

April Keel

Purchasing Manager

April@decor.cc

Ryan Collins

Outside Sales

RyanC@decor.cc

Jessie Stephens

Office Manager

Jessie@decor.cc

Diane Schmidt

Outside Sales

Diane@decor.cc

Carol M. Bean

Key Room

Alan Weemes

Store Manager

Alan@decor.cc


Eliezer Cajina

Route Supervisor

Eliezer@decor.cc

Jenafer Brandon

Customer Service Rep

Jenafer@decor.cc

Steve Briggs

Purchasing Supervisor

Steve@decor.cc

Erica Crafts

Administrative Assistant

Erica@decor.cc

Kenny Gould

Key Room

Loresley Haylow

Customer Service Rep

Loresley@decor.cc

Hennie Koseluk

Accounts Receivables

Hennie@decor.cc

Michelle Manning

Warehouse Supervisor

Michelle@decor.cc

Brandon Landowski

Estimator

Brandon@decor,cc

David Taboada

Service

David@decor.cc

Joni Stiffler

Showroom Rep

Joni@decor.cc

Daniel Tessmer

Austin Manager

Daniel@decor.cc

Matt Shearon

Austin Install Coordinator

Outside Sales Rep

Matt@decor.cc

Christal Taylor

Customer Service Rep

Christal@decor.cc

Brenda Ward

Customer Service Rep

Branda@decor.cc

Tony Gaskill

Warehouse Supervisor

Tony@decor.cc

Ryan Butler

San Antonio Outside Sales Rep

Delivery/ Service

RyanB@decor.cc


Your Name